Asked by: Kirsti Fetalfamily and relationshipsdating
What does the clock mean when you search for someone on Facebook?
Last Updated: 25th March, 2021
Click to see full answer.
Beside this, how do you know if someone has blocked you on Facebook or deactivated their account?
Observations in case you areblockedNow, these signs also indicate that they might havedeactivated the account. But if you are able to seetheir profile pic in conversation then you areblocked and in case there is no profilepicture then the person has deactivated theaccount.
One may also ask, what does it mean on FB content not available? What does Facebook mean by "content notavailable" when I click on a user's name? There are a fewdifferent error messages you get when clicking on something thathas been deleted. Which is exactly what “content notavailable” usually means. Content notavailable usually means the content wasdeleted.
Subsequently, one may also ask, what do the symbols on Facebook posts mean?
Look for the little icon next to the time thepost was made. A tiny globe symbol means thepost is public; the silhouettes of two people meanit's for friends only. Photos are another tricky area. For example,somewhere on Facebook, there is a Halloween photo of medressed as the Grim Reaper.
Why is there a hand next to my name on Facebook?
If you hover over this member's name (desktop) ortap their name (mobile), you will see that this badgeindicates a “New Member”, someone who was added tothe group within the last two weeks.